Southwest Nail Training Academy

(Approved OPI Training Centre)

Katie - 01822 614797

OPI GelColor

Become an OPI Professional Nail Technician. GelColor by OPI offers shine intense colour that is cured in 30 seconds. An excellent true 100% gel system that allows trained manicurists to offer a complete colour service, which will give clients weeks of glossy OPI colour. GelColor by OPI redefines the rapidly growing gel service category and works both with *LED and UV Lamps.

  • slide
  • slide

OPI GelColor Courses

This course is 4 days – Manicure & Pedicure Qualification is required, includes comprehensive kit


OPI GELCOLOR

Learn to apply the 2 week manicure, 1 day course

Dates 2017

Sunday 8th January 12.30-6pm

Monday 30th January 10-4pm

Saturday 11th March 12.30-6pm

Saturday 27th May 12.30-6pm

Monday 10th July 10-4pm

Saturday 7th October 12.30-6pm

Monday 27th November 10-4pm

Sunday 17th December 10-4pm



Cost £70 +vat No kit required


NAIL ART WITH OPI GELCOLOUR

Learn the latest nail art using OPI Gelcolor or Artisic Design Series

Dates 2017

Nail art with Opi Gelcolour

Saturday 18th March 10-2pm

Monday 3rd July 10-2pm

Monday 11th Dec 10-2pm

£50+vat


Artistic Design Series nail art

Monday 16th January 10-4pm

Monday 8th May 10-4pm

Monday 9th October 10-4pm