Southwest Nail Training Academy

(Approved OPI Training Centre)

Katie - 01822 614797

OPI Manicures and Pedicures


Start your journey into the professional world of nail care with the latest techniques ad finishes with the OPI Foundation Manicure and Pedicure course. Designed for those just entering into this exciting profession this course gives you the knowledge and skill you will need to become a professional Manicurist/Pedicurist; You will be introduced to OPI so that you can carry out a luxurious spa manicure and pedicure and achieve the results that you demand for your clients.


  • slide
  • slide

Manicure and Pedicure Courses Available

This course is 2.5 days – 1 day for manicure, 1 day for pedicure and half a day for the written exam and practical assessment. There is a home study period between the first 2 days and assessment.


OPI MANICURE AND PEDICURE FOUNDATION

This course is for anyone who wants to Start a journey in nail care. This will give you the qualification be a manicurist/pedicurist.

Course dates 2017

Day 1 & 2 Assessment day

Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th Feb. Saturday 11th March

Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd April. Saturday 27th May.

Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th September. Sat 7th October.

Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd December. Sunday 31st December.


The course runs for 2.5 days, home study is part of this course.

Cost £435.13 +vat. Full kit worth £293.90 included


MANICURE AND PEDICURE PROFESSIONAL

This is a course for the professional and already qualified in manicure and pedicure. Learn the OPI spa manicures and pedicure routines.

Course dates 2017

Monday 13th March.

Saturday 15th April.

Monday 4th September.

Saturday 9th December



Cost £150 +vat. 1 day course. No kit required.